

To: Appointees listed below Date: October 23, 2024

From: Jeffrey D. Armstrong Copies: Academic Senate

President

Jeffrey O. Armstrory

Allison Baird-James

Subject: Appointment of the 2024-2025 Campus Fee Advisory Committee

I am pleased to endorse the nominations and hereby appoint the following individuals to membership on the *Campus Fee Advisory Committee* for the period indicated.

NAME	<u>TERM</u>	REPLACING	NOMINATING AUTHORITY
Allison Baird-James* Ashleigh Spragins*	Ex officio Ex officio	Cynthia Vizcaino-Villa Samuel Andrews	President President, ASI
Bay Baysinger	2024-2025	Haley Duran	President, ASI
Garrett Gomes	2024-2025	Ananya Patil	President, ASI
Maya McClain	2024-2025	Giulia Spano	President, ASI
Jerusha Greenwood	Ex officio	Continuing	Chair, Academic Senate
Pedro Zepeda Beas	2023-2025	Continuing	Assoc. VP, Human Resources (non-MPP staff)
David Valadez#	Ex officio	Angela Kraetsch	Vice President, Administration & Finance
Justin Vastine#	Ex officio	Jen Haft	Vice President, Administration & Finance
Yukie Murphy#	Ex officio	Continuing	Vice President, Student Affairs
Prema Windokun#	Ex officio	Ed Rainbolt	Provost

Committee members are reminded of the importance of communicating with their constituents on issues of interest. The effectiveness of standing committees is directly related to timely input from represented groups. New members are urged to consult their predecessor for background information on this committee.

The above appointments are effective immediately and remain in effect until appointments are announced for the next academic year. Each universitywide standing committee will be requested to submit an annual report to the President with a copy to the University Committee on Committees at the conclusion of the academic year.

- \* Co-chair
- # Non-voting